Honoree 2013 – Bryan Solis

Congrats to Bryan Solis for being honored as an outstanding community volunteer!

Solis_BryanName:  Bryan Solis

Nominating Organization:  American Red Cross Orange County Chapter

Honoree Category:  Human & Community

Why Nominated:  Bryan Solis is the vice-chair for the 2013 Youth Advisory Committee for the Orange County Chapter as well as the president of his High School Red Cross Club, and is one of the most passionate volunteers when it comes to Red Cross Month. Bryan is truly dedicated to the American Red Cross mission and ensures that our values and mission are included in every Youth Services activity.  Additionally Bryan does a tremendous job of supporting the 40 ARC Youth Clubs in Orange County by providing networking opportunities and activity suggestions.  Thank you Bryan for commitment and service!  

Please write a note of congratulations below!

16 thoughts on “Honoree 2013 – Bryan Solis

  1. Bryan,

    Your Red Cross passion is so contagious! Maybe that explains how you have created such a strong youth movement in your school and community. It is always a pleasure to work alongside you and we look forward to seeing you continue to grow and develop as a Red Cross leader. Congratulations, Bryan!

  2. Bryan – You are a rock star!! I am so proud and honored to congratulate you! It is truly apleasure to serve along side such a dedicated and committed volunteer not to mention a future American Red Cross CEO! – Madelyn

  3. Bryan, there are no words that can describe how grate full we are for all you do for us. Congratulations & Thank you, thank you, and thank you. =0)

  4. Bryan,
    You did it! All those people out there were saying “He’ll never do it” but boy did you prove them wrong! You really did it! Not only did you do it, but you did it while shining like a shooting star! Three Cheers! Three Cheers! Three Cheers for Bryan!

  5. Bryan,

    It is wonderful to see all the positive energy and work that you and your fellow youth volunteers put forth in supporting our communities through Red Cross programs. Congratulation on the award and continued success.

  6. Hi Bryan!
    AH! Congratulations! I’m so proud of you! You’re such an amazing person, and I am so happy for you. (‘: I’m so glad I was blessed to have you as my Lion Group leader at LDC. YOU’RE THE BEST! ❤

  7. Hey there Bryan!
    Oh my gosh you have no idea how proud I am of you<3! Although this is kinda expected of you. You are Mr. Red Cross! No joke, whenever I am stuck in the middle of an RC debacle, I just think WWBD? What would Bryan do? You are always upbeat and spirited about everything and you make me and everyone else excited too. You really do deserve this ❤ Congrats!

  8. Bryan, you are an INSPIRATION for the young people! I told your mom that you are going to go a long way. I’m so proud of you! Keep up the good work! Love, Cecilia Aguinaga

  9. Bryford, you are truly the most adorable Red Crosser I have ever met. I am so happy for you, and I really can’t wait for the day when I can officially address you as the American Red Cross CEO. You are just so inspirational and enthusiastic. I’m grateful for having you in my life, and I’m sure I’m not the only one. Thank you for being my Red Cross role model. ❤

  10. i ❤ you bryan! even though i only met you like a few weeks ago…you are just the cutest thing ever, and your volunteer work is truly inspiring! congratulations ❤
    ps: take me to disneyland with you!

  11. You most assuredly deserve this award. Your selfless commitment to the Red Cross Club, to the Segerstrom Community, and to the community of Santa Ana are exemplary. You are a role model for all who have the privilege of knowing you and working with you. Thank you for making the world a better place and thank you for being an inspiration to me.

Leave a Reply

