Honoree Team 2015 – Team Beckman Coulter

Congrats to Team Beckman Coulter for being honored as an outstanding team of volunteers!

Team Name:  Team Beckman Coulter

Team Members:  Peggy Brzezicki, Trish Bruno, Ana Castillo, Jennifer Cummer, Denise De Risio, Joyce Douglas, Peter Droog, Sharon Ead-Muise, Lorrie Emis, Kathy Hutchins, Mike Metzler, Marci Raudez and Moana Saravia

Nominating Organization:  Beckman Coulter, Inc.

Honoree Category:  Corporate

Why Nominated:  It takes a team of kind, caring and compassionate people who are committed to helping others that make corporate volunteerism a success. Team Beckman Coulter’s dedicated team captains truly embody such qualities, which fully represents what the Spirit of Volunteerism is all about. They are the driving force that allows us to connect with and shape our local community. Their enthusiasm and commitment toward raising awareness and resources for important causes is both inspirational and transformational.

It is with great pleasure and pride that we acknowledge the service of our team captains in honor of the 39th Annual Spirit of Volunteerism Awards.

Please write a note of congratulations below!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s