Honoree Team 2015 – Jones Day Pro Bono Attorneys

Congrats to Jones Day Pro Bono Attorneys for being honored as an outstanding team of volunteers!

Team Name:  Jones Day Pro Bono Attorneys

Team Members:  Cary Sullivan, Bart Green, Navid Heyrani, Sam Lam, Andrea Mazingo, Carly Rothenberg, Brianne Jackson, Jaclyn Stahl, Alyssa Staudinger, Chris Waidelich, and Meredith Williams

Nominating Organization:  Jones Day

Honoree Category:  Corporate

Why Nominated:  This team deserves to be honored because they donate their time and expertise to assist the members of the community who need legal assistance but cannot afford counsel.

Please write a note of congratulations below!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s